List of NEFT enabled bank Branches (Bank-wise Indian Financial System Code) updated as on June 30, 2020
Abhyudaya Cooperative Bank
Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank
Ahmedabad Mercantile Cooperative Bank
Ahmednagar Merchants Co-op Bank Ltd
Airtel Payments Bank Limited
Akola Janata Commercial Cooperative Bank
Allahabad Bank
Almora Urban Co-Operative Bank ltd
Ambarnath Jaihind Co-Op Bank Ltd Ambarnath
Andhra Bank
Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank
Andhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas Bank
Apna Sahakari Bank Ltd
Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Ltd
AU Small Finance Bank Limited
Axis Bank
Bandhan Bank Limited
Bank of America
Bank of Bahrein and Kuwait
Bank of Baroda
Bank of Ceylon
Bank of India
Bank of Maharashtra
Bank of Tokyo Mitsubishi Ltd
Barclays Bank
Bassein Catholic Co-Op Bank Ltd
Bhagini Nivedita Sahakari Bank Ltd Pune
Bharat Cooperative Bank Mumbai Ltd
BNP Paribas Bank
Canara Bank
Capital Small Finance Bank Ltd
Central Bank of India
Citizen Credit Cooperative Bank
City Union Bank Ltd
Corporation Bank
Credit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank
Credit Suisse AG
CSB Bank Limited
CTBC Bank Co Ltd
DBS Bank India Limited
DCB Bank Ltd
Deogiri Nagari Sahakari Bank Ltd. Aurangabad
Dena Bank
Deposit Insurance and Credit Guarantee Corporation
Deustche Bank
Dhanalakshmi Bank
DMK Jaoli Bank
Doha Bank QSC
Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Ltd
Durgapur Steel Peoples Co-Operative Bank Ltd
Emirates NBD Bank P J S C
Esaf Small Finance Bank Limited
Equitas Small Finance Bank Limited
Export Import Bank of India
Federal Bank Ltd
Fincare Small Finance Bank Ltd
FINO Payments Bank
Firstrand Bank Ltd
First Abu Dhabi Bank PJSC
G P Parsik Bank
GS Mahanagar Co-operative Bank Limited, Mumbai
HDFC Bank Ltd
Haryana State Co-Operative Bank
Himachal Pradesh State Co-Operative Bank Ltd
ICICI Bank Ltd
IDFC First Bank Ltd
Industrial Bank of Korea
Irinjalakuda Town Co-Operative Bank Ltd
Jalgaon Janata Sahkari Bank Ltd
Jammu and Kashmir Bank Limited
Janakalyan Sahakari Bank Ltd
Jana Small Finance Bank Ltd
Janaseva Sahakari Bank (Borivli) Ltd
Janaseva Sahakari Bank Ltd
Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd (Pune)
Jio Payments Bank Limited
JP Morgan Chase Bank NA
Kallappanna Awade Ichalkaranji Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd
Kalyan Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd
Kalupur Commercial Cooperative Bank
Karnataka Bank Ltd
Karnataka Gramin Bank
Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank
Karur Vysya Bank
KEB Hana Bank
Kerala Gramin Bank
Kookmin Bank
Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd
Kozhikode District Cooperative Bank Ltd
Krung Thai Bank PCL
Laxmi Vilas Bank
Maharashtra Gramin Bank
Maharashtra State Cooperative Bank
Mahesh Sahakari Bank Ltd Pune
MashreqBank PSC
Mizuho Bank Ltd
MUFG Bank Ltd
Nagar Urban Co-Operative Bank
National Bank for Agriculture and Rural Development
Nagpur Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd
Nav Jeevan Co-Op Bank Ltd
New India Co-operative Ban Ltd
NKGSB Co-operative Bank Ltd
North East Small Finance Bank Limited
NSDL Payments Bank Limited
Nutan Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd
Oriental Bank of Commerce
Paytm Payments Bank Ltd
Prime Co-Operative Bank Ltd
PT Bank Maybank Indonesia TBK
Punjab and Maharashtra Cooperative Bank Ltd
Punjab and Sind Bank
Punjab National Bank
Qatar National Bank SAQ
Rabobank International
Rajarambapu Sahakari Bank Ltd
Rajarshi Shahu Sahakari Bank Ltd Pune
Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank
Rajgurunagar Sahakari Bank Ltd
Rajkot Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd
RBL Bank Limited
Reserve Bank of India
Sahebrao Deshmukh Co-Op. Bank Ltd
Samarth Sahakari Bank Ltd
Sant Sopankaka Sahakari Bank Ltd
Saraspur Nagrik Co-operative Bank Ltd Saraspur
Saraswat Co-operative Bank Ltd
Satara Sahakari Bank Ltd
SBM Bank India Limited
Shikshak Sahakari Bank Ltd
Shinhan Bank
Shivalik Mercantile Co Operative Bank Ltd
Shri Chhatrapati Rajashri Shahu Urban Co-Op Bank Ltd
Shri Veershaiv Co-Op Bank Ltd
Sir M Visvesvaraya Co Operative Bank Ltd
Societe Generale
Solapur Janata Sahkari Bank Ltd
South Indian Bank
Standard Chartered Bank
State Bank of India
Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation
Surat National Cooperative Bank Limited
Suryoday Small Finance Bank Limited
Sutex Cooperative Bank Ltd
Syndicate Bank
Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Limited
Telangana State Coop Apex Bank
Textile Traders Co-Operative Bank Ltd
The Ajara Urban Co op Bank Ltd Ajara
The A.P. Mahesh Co-Op Urban Bank Ltd
The Akola District Central Co-Operative Bank
The Andhra Pradesh State Coop Bank Ltd
The Bank of Nova Scotia
The Baramati Sahakari Bank Ltd
The Cosmos Cooperative Bank Ltd
The Delhi State Cooperative Bank Ltd
The Gadchiroli District Central Cooperative Bank Ltd
The Greater Bombay Co-operative Bank Ltd
The Gujarat State Co-Operative Bank Ltd
The HASTI Co-Operative Bank Ltd
The Jalgaon Peoples Co-Op Bank
The Kangra Central Cooperative Bank Ltd
The Kangra Cooperative Bank Ltd
The Karad Urban Co-op Bank Ltd
The Karanataka State Co-Operative Apex Bank Limited
The Kerala State Co-Operative Bank Ltd
The Kurmanchal Nagar Sahkari Bank Ltd
The Malkapur Urban Co-Operative Bank Ltd Malkapur
The Mehsana Urban Cooperative Bank Ltd
The Mumbai District Central Co-Op Bank Ltd
The Muslim Co-operative Bank Ltd
The Municipal Co-Operative Bank Ltd, Mumbai
The Nainital Bank Ltd
The Nasik Merchants Co-Op Bank Ltd
The Navnirman Co-Operative Bank Limited
The Nilambur Co-Operative Urban Bank Ltd Nilambur
The Odisha State Co-Operative Bank Ltd
The Pandharpur Urban Co-Op. Bank Ltd. Pandharpur
The Pusad Urban Cooperative Bank Ltd Pusad
The Rajasthan State Cooperative Bank Ltd
The Seva Vikas Co-Operative Bank Ltd
The Shamrao Vithal Cooperative Bank Ltd
The Sindhudurg District Central Coop Bank Ltd
The Surat District Co-Operative Bank Ltd
The Surath Peoples Co-Op Bank Ltd
The Tamilnadu State Apex Cooperative Bank
The Thane Bharat Sahakari Bank Ltd
The Thane District Central Co-Op Bank Ltd
The Udaipur Urban Co-Operative Bank Ltd
The Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd
The Varachha Co-Op. Bank Ltd
The Vijay Co-Operative Bank Limited
The Vishweshwar Sahakari Bank Ltd
The West Bengal State Cooperative Bank Ltd
The Zoroastrian Cooperative Bank Limited
Thrissur District Co-Operative Bank Ltd
TJSB Sahakari Bank Ltd
Tumkur Grain Merchants Cooperative Bank Ltd
UCO Bank
Ujjivan Small Finance Bank Limited
Union Bank of India
United Bank of India
United Overseas Bank
Utkarsh Small Finance Bank
Uttar Pradesh Co-Operative Bank Ltd
Vasai Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd
Vasai Vikas Sahakari Bank Ltd
Vijaya Bank
Westpac Banking Corporation
Woori Bank
Yes Bank Ltd
Zila Sahkari Bank Ltd Ghaziabad

Disclaimer: This Data is compiled based on the Details Furnished by the member banks on the SFMS portal.