List of Departments and their Contact Persons

• Financial Inclusion and Development Department
• Consumer Education and Protection Department
Human Resource Management Department
• Market Intelligence Unit

SN Name of the Employee Designation Landline No.
1. Ms. Mary L. Gwite GM 0385-2411565
2. Mr. Chamailo M. Samuel AGM 0385-2411531
3. Mr. Biswajit Khakhlari AGM 0385-2411819
4. Mr. Mangta Shoute AGM 0385-2411233
5. Mr. Achan Sharon Manager NA
6. Ms. Tingjalhing Lhouvum Manager NA
7. Mr. Khumanlambam Khoibi Singh Manager NA
8. Mr. Biswadip Das Manager NA
9. Mr. Doukhanlun Simte AM (P&S) NA
10. Mr. Thanggoumang Hangsing AM NA
11. Ms. Ruthi Paununmuang AM NA
12. Mr. Keneisalie Kevin Solo AM NA
13. Mr. Ashirbad Dutta AM NA
14. Mr. Umang Lama AM NA
15. Mr. Jyotirmoy Das AM NA
16. Mr. Surajit Halder AM NA
17. Mr. Ravi Kumar Khumanlambam Assistant NA
18. Mr. Oinam Ibomcha Meitei Assistant NA
19. Mr. Nirmal Kumar Jha Assistant NA
20. Ms. Rajkumari Moli Devi Assistant NA

Working hours of the Office: 09:30 AM to 05:15 PM